ubisoft discussions

Quick Suggestions

• DadKev
    Original poster 6 posts

I've been running the Third Eschelon clan for over a year and have many posts in the prior D2 forum. Many clan members joined as a result of those posts. I've decided to merge Third Eschelon into the GCRock clan The Second Wave. I've been using their discord site for a few months now to play and do raids.

I would encourage anyone that wants to find others to play with and do raids to look into it. Go to GCRock.com for info. If you have wanted to do the raids, this is the place. First timers are always welcome. All you need is a 50 chc, 150 chd build and a mic. They require that so you can participate and not just be carried. I have over 60 Dark Hours and over 40 Iron Horse raid completions in the few months I've been there.

• Contrary to popular belief, Lorem Ipsum is not simply random text. It has roots in a piece of classical Latin literature from 45 BC, making it over 2000 years old. Richard McClintock, a Latin professor at Hampden-Sydney College in Virginia, looked up one of the more obscure Latin words, consectetur, from a Lorem Ipsum passage, and going through the cites of the word in classical literature, discovered the undoubtable source. Lorem Ipsum comes from sections 1.10.32 and 1.10.33 of "de Finibus Bonorum et Malorum" (The Extremes of Good and Evil) by Cicero, written in 45 BC. This book is a treatise on the theory of ethics, very popular during the Renaissance. The first line of Lorem Ipsum, "Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet..", comes from a line in section 1.10.32.