ubisoft discussions

Quick Suggestions

• GlacialPuma
    Original poster 2 posts

I'm sure it's been covered before, but I'm new to WDL. Had an issue the first night, no manual save and no indicator that the game is saving at all, finished the intro and about 30 minutes after. Logged in the next day, all gone.

Tonight is about two weeks later, lost 3/5 steps on the bare knuckle boxing missions and 2 more completed side missions, about 3-4 hours of play just gone. Since I got my XSX I've only ever had this issue with Immortals Fenyx Rising and now WDL. Not sure what's causing it, but it is extremely frustrating.

• Contrary to popular belief, Lorem Ipsum is not simply random text. It has roots in a piece of classical Latin literature from 45 BC, making it over 2000 years old. Richard McClintock, a Latin professor at Hampden-Sydney College in Virginia, looked up one of the more obscure Latin words, consectetur, from a Lorem Ipsum passage, and going through the cites of the word in classical literature, discovered the undoubtable source. Lorem Ipsum comes from sections 1.10.32 and 1.10.33 of "de Finibus Bonorum et Malorum" (The Extremes of Good and Evil) by Cicero, written in 45 BC. This book is a treatise on the theory of ethics, very popular during the Renaissance. The first line of Lorem Ipsum, "Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet..", comes from a line in section 1.10.32.