Welcome to discussions

Quick Suggestions

• Yorky65
    Original poster 4 posts

I'm quite new to ANNO 1800 and find it fascinating. I only play single player on my PC and offline. At times my opponents can offer a cease fire or declare peace for a payment fee. In addition they can request my help when involved in a War. How can I make these same offers to them. I have been unable to discover any way to make various offers to them that are made to me by AI.
    Thank you in anticipation of reply.
    Yorky65

• Contrary to popular belief, Lorem Ipsum is not simply random text. It has roots in a piece of classical Latin literature from 45 BC, making it over 2000 years old. Richard McClintock, a Latin professor at Hampden-Sydney College in Virginia, looked up one of the more obscure Latin words, consectetur, from a Lorem Ipsum passage, and going through the cites of the word in classical literature, discovered the undoubtable source. Lorem Ipsum comes from sections 1.10.32 and 1.10.33 of "de Finibus Bonorum et Malorum" (The Extremes of Good and Evil) by Cicero, written in 45 BC. This book is a treatise on the theory of ethics, very popular during the Renaissance. The first line of Lorem Ipsum, "Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet..", comes from a line in section 1.10.32.