ubisoft discussions

Quick Suggestions

• weaken3
    Original poster 1 posts

Dear Ubisoft,

I am not sure where to reach out but for now, I will say it in here. @UbiFate
    I started playing Rainbow 6 siege back in 2019 and the fact that how realistic the gameplay was, made me liked this game.
    However, I do not know since when you are too focus on pro players and ditched out the commoner folks like me that support you guys before the big E-sport competition.
    It is just frustrated me for some ridiculous "Fixing bugs and Adjustments" that you did to Rainbox 6 and in the end, you just ruined your seed to success.
    For instance, the latest "Patch notes" about "Armor conversion to HP". Just why you did this? Isn't it armor supposed to reduce the damage taken?
    I just do not see how this "Gameplay" adjustment makes any sense.
    Do not get me wrong, you also did a great job in some cases, like Tachanka reworks, but I just feel like this game is running away from my expectation.

I do strongly agree with many players out there that missed the real "Tactical R6" that was just amazed me whenever I saw it anywhere.

For now, I decide to out from Rainbow 6 siege and plan to uninstall it because of this reason which is "unreasonable balancing" on the characters and gameplay. Just a heads-up, you will lose more of your fans if you are not fixing these problems soon, I knew that some of my friends already uninstall it and make exact comments like mine with how R6 is not enjoyable to play anymore compared to the old days also how unplayable the game is with a lot of character nerfing like our roaming/throwable denier/pilot "Jager".

I just want to enjoy the game as a commoner that might get spawn peek from the piano room in Kafe maps or defending the bomb while blending in with the dead body as the camouflage. please bring back our fun and enjoyable R6 and pay attention to commoners not only the High Tier Pros.