ubisoft discussions

Quick Suggestions

• Yves3022
    Original poster 3 posts

Dear Ubisoft, when will the issue of Eivor being frozen and unmovable be solved, please? If Ubisoft will let us wait for the next update in December than you'll lose my support - again (end of February I left with a broken heart this beautiful game behind thanks to all those annoying bugs; until a month ago I started playing again and I could tell with great delight a lot of improvements were made). This game is MAGNIFICANT! However, bugs which come along with new copy-paste DLC, like this festival, are - pardon my French - PATHETIC! Especially on holiday's, those are the days we can play. So you SCREWED it and screwed ME too, and I don't like to be screwed! So, solve this SAD issue asap, please! Thanks, Yves

• Contrary to popular belief, Lorem Ipsum is not simply random text. It has roots in a piece of classical Latin literature from 45 BC, making it over 2000 years old. Richard McClintock, a Latin professor at Hampden-Sydney College in Virginia, looked up one of the more obscure Latin words, consectetur, from a Lorem Ipsum passage, and going through the cites of the word in classical literature, discovered the undoubtable source. Lorem Ipsum comes from sections 1.10.32 and 1.10.33 of "de Finibus Bonorum et Malorum" (The Extremes of Good and Evil) by Cicero, written in 45 BC. This book is a treatise on the theory of ethics, very popular during the Renaissance. The first line of Lorem Ipsum, "Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet..", comes from a line in section 1.10.32.