Welcome to discussions

Quick Suggestions

• Aced_100
    Original poster 56 posts

My son gave me a PS4 a while back and I started playing the Division, and now the Division 2, being a fairly average player, and nearly 70yo, I have experimented with different builds. I came up with this one and don't really know how it works so well but I can literally run through Heroic missions with directives so easily with it, it amazes me how well it works. So if you're an average player and can't even manage Heroic missions without dying and having to restart all the time read on. I have tried ND, HF, and many other builds but this one works the best for me.

Mask = Badger Tuff - Blue
    Backpack = Memento
    Chest = Badger Tuff with Perfectly Unbreakable and changed to Red.
    Gloves = Petrov Defense Contractors Gloves with 8% damage to armor
    Holster = Badger Tuff - Blue
    Kneepads = Prov Defense

Weapon 1 = The Pestilence - 99k dmg, 38% CHC 103% CHD, 110% HS
    Weapon 2 = Classic M1A Rifle with In Sync - 417k dmg, 45% CHC, 118% CHD, 105% HS or The Mop with In Sync

Skill 1 = Striker Drone
    Skill 2 = Assault Turret

Technician Specialization, 1.3m Armor, 4 Red, 3 Blue, 2 Yellow

Badger Tuff gives 5% Armor and 10% Armor on Kill, Unbreakable restores all Armor once a minute if needed.