ubisoft discussions

Quick Suggestions

• AsdHighLander
    Original poster 3 posts

Good evening,
    I write in this forum hoping that some of the developers will be interested. I've been playing this great game for a few years now. I wanted to bring a collection of some game notes.

Since the last update it is no longer possible to change the firing mode of weapons, why?

In the last period, the differences between the various operators have been flattening out and some game features are being eliminated, favoring a frenetic and less and less tactical game.

Fixed cameras especially those of the operator should light up only during the red ping. What is the point of promoting their traceability?
    I read that hitting the opponent no longer causes him to wince or tremble or tinnitus which instead made the game more realistic, is it true?

Flash bangs have always been unreliable making the tactical weapon useless and disadvantaging the use of some operators such as Ying, it is not possible that it is enough to turn around so as not to be blinded with a flash that illuminates perhaps a small room, it would be useful to work on the timing of restore that have no glare.

Jackal's detection should leave some uncertainty especially if the opponent is far away.

Hitting an opponent on the foot or hand should lead to a different handicap and damage, instead during or after being hit they aim or walk as if nothing had happened, even worse the operator dies after being hit in the foot several times perhaps through the passage of the drone vents. I believe that in reality whoever strikes first has an advantage over aiming.