ubisoft discussions

Quick Suggestions

• Simplethumb
    Original poster 164 posts

Hi,

I'm new to the game so it's my first time on the Yule Festival and it's telling me I need to build the Brewery and the Cattle pen.

Is this really worth doing?

I enjoy doing story type content (enjoyed the story to the last event) so if it adds something interesting and or a good reward I might be interested, (but if it's only for the 2 people it will add to the brawl event then I'm not intested in that unless, again it enhances the reward in some way).

The reason I'm apprehensive is because these 2 buildings were probably going to be the last 2 that I would construct (not really interested in the feast buff). I'm guessing here but Monasteries don't respawn and gettings the Resources (the rare type) for the last couple of buildings would be in the high level, 'end game' locations.

So again, is this worth it?

• Contrary to popular belief, Lorem Ipsum is not simply random text. It has roots in a piece of classical Latin literature from 45 BC, making it over 2000 years old. Richard McClintock, a Latin professor at Hampden-Sydney College in Virginia, looked up one of the more obscure Latin words, consectetur, from a Lorem Ipsum passage, and going through the cites of the word in classical literature, discovered the undoubtable source. Lorem Ipsum comes from sections 1.10.32 and 1.10.33 of "de Finibus Bonorum et Malorum" (The Extremes of Good and Evil) by Cicero, written in 45 BC. This book is a treatise on the theory of ethics, very popular during the Renaissance. The first line of Lorem Ipsum, "Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet..", comes from a line in section 1.10.32.