ubisoft discussions

Quick Suggestions

• 0 Likes/318 Replies/32265 Views
    azaraqps4
    6 posts

I have 176h in Vallhalla and indeed I had a few crashes before but nothing compared to this. I started playing few days ago after a break since March and it's unplayable, it crashes every 5-10 mins randomly even when browsing a map. My specs: gtx 3080, i9-10900K, 32gb ram. No issues with many other games I played lately.

EDIT:
    Have you been able to complete our basic PC troubleshooting guide? - Yes
    What are your system specs (CPU/GPU)? gtx 3080, i9-10900K, 32gb ram, Windows 10
    Have you been able to play the game without experiencing crashes / freezes before? I've logged 176hours in the game and had very few crashes until now.
    When did these crashes / freezes first occur? Please be as exact as possible. I've had a break since March 2021 and started playing a few days ago and that's when the crashes occured.
    Have you made any recent changes to your system, such as updating your Operating System or installing new software? No.
    Are there any specific triggers for these crashes / freezes? For instance, do they happen when launching the game, or during a loading screen? Randomly every 5-10mins.

• Sharps97
    9 posts
    What are your system specs (CPU/GPU)?Have you been able to play the game without experiencing crashes / freezes before?When did these crashes / freezes first occur? Please be as exact as possible.Have you made any recent changes to your system, such as updating your Operating System or installing new software?Are there any specific triggers for these crashes / freezes? For instance, do they happen when launching the game, or during a loading screen?

AMD 5800X (stock settings)
    AMD 6800 XT (stock settings)
    32 GB DDR4 (3200 MHz)
    Windows 11