ubisoft discussions

Quick Suggestions

• AlexOnThrax
    Original poster 2 posts

Hello dear Ubisoft staff. I truly love Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege. I've been playing this game for many years. I really enjoy it even nowadays. i really like its mechanics and how it's done.I only think it has too much issues. The one that frustrated me the most is the fact that sometimes the servers crashs. Randomly out of the blue. Then the game makes me go back to the main menu giving me the abandon sanction and the loss of points. If it had only happened once, I probably would have ignored it. Unfortunately it has already happened 4 times this season, which is not even over yet!! Right now you are probably thinking that the problem may be my connection. Well, I can tell you 100% that my connection is not the problem. I can tell you this beacuse i performed numerous checks before saying the word "100%". However almost evey time this crash happened, i caught a clip of it. As you may have understood this fact is very annoying. So I am writing this feedback because i want justice. I want at least my points, ALL my points lost for this elusive abandon, to be given back. I don't expect my lost time to be given back, but at least the points.
    Hoping this feedback has been helpful in solving this, and other future problems, I wish you a good evening and a good job.
    Alessio Ricci, a "Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege" 's player.
    *second edit* i got the abandon sanction for 24 hours, what is going to happen now????