ubisoft discussions

Quick Suggestions

• Beefumz
    Original poster 1 posts

As the title says, my Bluetooth audio device ceases to exist ONLY when ii start the Ubisoft connect app on my desktop pc. And yes, it literally says "no output devices found" on my sound settings. As soon as I close Ubisoft connect, the audio pops back on without issue. so it is DEFINTELY the Ubisoft app causing this problem but I don't understand why.

I use Sony XM3 bluetooth headphones. And this problem does not occur with any other programs, games or apps. Only Ubisoft's dog[censored] platform.

Would love some insight on what the issue might be, it's driving me mental. (p.s I am a certified computer hardware technician, and I have tried EVERYTHING)

• Contrary to popular belief, Lorem Ipsum is not simply random text. It has roots in a piece of classical Latin literature from 45 BC, making it over 2000 years old. Richard McClintock, a Latin professor at Hampden-Sydney College in Virginia, looked up one of the more obscure Latin words, consectetur, from a Lorem Ipsum passage, and going through the cites of the word in classical literature, discovered the undoubtable source. Lorem Ipsum comes from sections 1.10.32 and 1.10.33 of "de Finibus Bonorum et Malorum" (The Extremes of Good and Evil) by Cicero, written in 45 BC. This book is a treatise on the theory of ethics, very popular during the Renaissance. The first line of Lorem Ipsum, "Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet..", comes from a line in section 1.10.32.