ubisoft discussions

Quick Suggestions

• Deflagosseur
    Original poster 47 posts

Were you trying to make the most ridiculous game of the franchise?

The supremo, really?! What the actual [censored] is that?
    Car bumper attachments, again, what the [censored] is that?
    Overheating silencer, yet again, the [censored] is that? I'm no weapon expert but I highly doubt a silencer overheats after 10 shots and stops working for a few seconds.
    Resolver, I'm a man of few words I guess because, again, [censored]?
    Libertad paths/roads, I love how more than half the roads are only used by libertad yet, when I set a way point it won't use them so, gj on that.

You basically took a bunch of stuff (not necessarily the best ones) from the previous titles and combined them and made this game.

It is still decent, immersive and fun but man am I frowning all the time.

Also, the two difficulty levels, how I wish you were more accurate in your descriptions, I picked story mode since I like to explore more than anything and description seemed to fit that but, yeah, again, [censored]? I was standing on top of a tiny house with like 4-5 enemies shooting at me, took them at least a minute to kill me to kill me. Description should've been more like: story mode, for blind people who wants to try anyway.