ubisoft discussions

Quick Suggestions

• Zynergyze
    Original poster 1 posts

Hi, I recently got back into the game recently and have been trying to play but I'm having the same issue as some users with my CPU being at almost 100% along with major stuttering in the game. This was never the case when the game was first released and I started playing. Any ideas to help fix this issue besides running it as admin because I've already tried that too and it still uses up my CPU.

• Contrary to popular belief, Lorem Ipsum is not simply random text. It has roots in a piece of classical Latin literature from 45 BC, making it over 2000 years old. Richard McClintock, a Latin professor at Hampden-Sydney College in Virginia, looked up one of the more obscure Latin words, consectetur, from a Lorem Ipsum passage, and going through the cites of the word in classical literature, discovered the undoubtable source. Lorem Ipsum comes from sections 1.10.32 and 1.10.33 of "de Finibus Bonorum et Malorum" (The Extremes of Good and Evil) by Cicero, written in 45 BC. This book is a treatise on the theory of ethics, very popular during the Renaissance. The first line of Lorem Ipsum, "Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet..", comes from a line in section 1.10.32.