ubisoft discussions

Quick Suggestions

• Locked SOLVED [RESOLVED] [Mar 24, 22] Ubisoft Connect Challenges and Stats aren't updating as expected | POST HERE

0 Likes/198 Replies/5337 Views
    CipherNi
    Original poster 1 posts

Hey!

As the title points out, my in-game stats and challenges are not updated in ubisoft connect ever sinced I started playing AC: Valhalla. The only thing Ubi connect shows is how many hours I have played (46 hours), but the rest of the stats are blanked/not updated. I played other games, such as AC: Origin and Odyssey, and the stats in these games update without problem. I'm only having this issue with AC: Valhalla. I have tried everything when it comes to troubleshooting, even reinstalled my game, but nothing works.

• Contrary to popular belief, Lorem Ipsum is not simply random text. It has roots in a piece of classical Latin literature from 45 BC, making it over 2000 years old. Richard McClintock, a Latin professor at Hampden-Sydney College in Virginia, looked up one of the more obscure Latin words, consectetur, from a Lorem Ipsum passage, and going through the cites of the word in classical literature, discovered the undoubtable source. Lorem Ipsum comes from sections 1.10.32 and 1.10.33 of "de Finibus Bonorum et Malorum" (The Extremes of Good and Evil) by Cicero, written in 45 BC. This book is a treatise on the theory of ethics, very popular during the Renaissance. The first line of Lorem Ipsum, "Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet..", comes from a line in section 1.10.32.