ubisoft discussions

Quick Suggestions

• aparaskevos927
    2 posts

I've been playing the game since 2020 mostly solo pve (over 4k hours played - 18k shd) and in my opinion the HB nerf was a mistake. The HB gearset was a breath of fresh air to an old game without any meaningful additions after WONY. I personaly would have bought 10 DLC's if they were availiable. Instead we got constant crashes, rollbacks, glitches, nerfs (don't forget the shielded in sync too). Who asked for this?
    Anyway, I really don't like how they treat this game and where it's headed.
    End of watch for me Ubisoft.

• aparaskevos927
    2 posts
    when a new weapon or gear comes out, and you see a vast majority loving it and very few addressing it is op odds are it is OP. Majority of players aren't good enough and need that little oomph to be able to handle the game. It is insulting but it is the reality. You think about where you fall in and made it clear to the community.

Respectfully I disagree with this statement. As an old gamer and a veteran division 2 player, I strongly oppose this kind of elitism, especially when we are discussing about having fun while playing a video game. That being said, if you think that the Division 2 is not about having fun, but is about something else that you have in mind, then please go ahead and make it clear to the community.

• Upora
    2 posts

@latenitedelight I am coming from the very loooooooooong repeating history that they have done to both the Division 1 and 2. Repeatedly changing things the moment someone [censored] about something. Its plagued the the development the Divisions entire life. From the unfair punishment of all players because of a few from the dmg glitch to the expertise roll back, and all of these constant nerfing for pve players. Yeah its pretty ridiculous.

• Oatiecrumble
    756 posts
    @oatiecrumble ok....so the narrative is, "if pvpers didn't cause it, it was the devs"

....sure guys.