ubisoft discussions

Quick Suggestions

• gamecrusher447
    Original poster 119 posts

First off. Ik that they said no new dlc for now but who knows in a couple years

Okay. So the reason why I said it would take so long to make this a dlc is 1: I have no idea how long it takes to make a dlc of this size. Cause I'm no game developer and not about to tell them how to do there job. 2: my proposal is pretty darn big.

Cause I propose that for the next big dlc. We go back to midtown manhatten.

Seeing midtown return in summer time with new settlements, control points, random events and new missions will make for a perfect dlc. And in my opinion I'm very much willing to wait a couple years to see it become a reality.

Seeing that for resurgance they will use midtown and have settlements in there it might even be a real possibility.

Might even be a fun dlc to end the game on when that time comes.

But who knows. Just fun to speculate.

• Contrary to popular belief, Lorem Ipsum is not simply random text. It has roots in a piece of classical Latin literature from 45 BC, making it over 2000 years old. Richard McClintock, a Latin professor at Hampden-Sydney College in Virginia, looked up one of the more obscure Latin words, consectetur, from a Lorem Ipsum passage, and going through the cites of the word in classical literature, discovered the undoubtable source. Lorem Ipsum comes from sections 1.10.32 and 1.10.33 of "de Finibus Bonorum et Malorum" (The Extremes of Good and Evil) by Cicero, written in 45 BC. This book is a treatise on the theory of ethics, very popular during the Renaissance. The first line of Lorem Ipsum, "Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet..", comes from a line in section 1.10.32.