ubisoft discussions

Quick Suggestions

• D-A-R-N
    Original poster 70 posts

Changing this will essentially kill summit for the vast majority of players that use the instace there will be little or no reason to go at all...

Farming xp like this does not break the game nor does it give anyone an advantage so nerfing it makes zero sense it will only anger the majority of the player base.

I am an admin of one of if not the largest oceanic Div 2 battalions and most of our players are amazed at the lack of forethought on this decision some are even contemplating walking away from the game due to the dev's seemingly trying to push away players with idiotic decisions like this.

Players want a fix to the constant crashing and game effecting bugs not a nerf to a game mode that is not needed in any way lets face it this change is to placate a few whingers on the forum and will end up costing you many more players in the long run!

• Contrary to popular belief, Lorem Ipsum is not simply random text. It has roots in a piece of classical Latin literature from 45 BC, making it over 2000 years old. Richard McClintock, a Latin professor at Hampden-Sydney College in Virginia, looked up one of the more obscure Latin words, consectetur, from a Lorem Ipsum passage, and going through the cites of the word in classical literature, discovered the undoubtable source. Lorem Ipsum comes from sections 1.10.32 and 1.10.33 of "de Finibus Bonorum et Malorum" (The Extremes of Good and Evil) by Cicero, written in 45 BC. This book is a treatise on the theory of ethics, very popular during the Renaissance. The first line of Lorem Ipsum, "Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet..", comes from a line in section 1.10.32.