ubisoft discussions

Quick Suggestions

• RukitoMikuTochi
    Original poster 4 posts

I was just recently in a match with someone named BannableVery, and they were basically greifing with several others like madmen.
    Eventually, they started spamming in chat, My game began lagging, and BannableVery did something interesting.
    He began spamming his YouTube channel, where he's not only selling these hacks, but encouraging others to make the game a living hell.
    He's been banned prior as well for Botting, Several of His videos are mocking the fact he hasn't been banned, and goes completely ignored as a few other solos in a Copper lobby, already matched up with him before I started playing my first game for the day. Looking at the Channel's about page, shows he has had 14 accounts, with the same name but slightly altered, banned with reason for each Individual account.
    BannableVery also got 1 of the other solo players banned, to completely crashing my game after I muted him and his cronies, while ignoring him for 3 rounds.
    After the match, I felt absolutely sickened by the things they said, aside from naming family members, and people's location (Legit said someone was in Florida, and gave an entire address) to talking about Criminal activities him and his cronies enjoyed to commit. (I really can't stress this enough, I don't want to even slightly reference what they were saying. Just know, It's Felony level.)
    So I got off, after being Disturbed, Nauseated, kinda fearful, and discouraged. I have a Niece, whom has been doxxed before over some really petty stuff, and I really don't want to go through that again, as police reports were filed back then.