ubisoft discussions

quick-suggestions

• moved topic_unsolved [Console] Game stats not updated on website or mobile app - meaning unable to complete trophy/achievement

0 likes/57 replies/3532 views
    danielvella20
    Original poster ubisoft:x-posts, 14

I have been playing R6 for a couple of months now and unfortunately am suffering from a glitch at the moment and I am sure I am not the only one. The statistics are not updating on ubisoft website and am stuck on 75 matches played. Also the operator statistics are not working properly, with some operators saying that I have played 2 matches while in fact I have played 50+ with them as I keep track of the matches myself. To top it all off the trophies and achievements are not being rewarded. These are Back in the Day ATK, First Class Defence, Full Roster and Jack of all Trades. This is happening on PS4, PS5 and even Xbox, so it has to be a ubisoft issue but till now they have done nothing. Is there a way to escelate this issue together so maybe they will listen to us and fix it?

• Contrary to popular belief, Lorem Ipsum is not simply random text. It has roots in a piece of classical Latin literature from 45 BC, making it over 2000 years old. Richard McClintock, a Latin professor at Hampden-Sydney College in Virginia, looked up one of the more obscure Latin words, consectetur, from a Lorem Ipsum passage, and going through the cites of the word in classical literature, discovered the undoubtable source. Lorem Ipsum comes from sections 1.10.32 and 1.10.33 of "de Finibus Bonorum et Malorum" (The Extremes of Good and Evil) by Cicero, written in 45 BC. This book is a treatise on the theory of ethics, very popular during the Renaissance. The first line of Lorem Ipsum, "Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet..", comes from a line in section 1.10.32.