Welcome to discussions

Quick Suggestions

• Hempzinator
    2 posts

If I do the restart and complete the seers queest. Can i do side quest and exploring after that or is it just main quest?

• fireinthesoul
    18 posts

@maitiumacfaolch na, I updated to the patch before I started playing.

• Ofortier
    1 posts

I've got the same problem on PS4. The cutscene won't start. I expect a patch very very soon otherwise I'll get a refund.

• Nephilios1
    1 posts

Anyone still waiting for the patch wanting to keep the progress?

• bgkang0818
    2 posts

The same goes for me

• mythking17
    6 posts

@nephilios1 Practically everyone on the PS4 is waiting for Ubisoft to do their damn job and fix this bug

• abcghi123789
    12 posts

@nephilios1
    Here. But they wrote elsewhere that there is not ETA for the patch, so I guess I'll give up tonight..

• Takonic
    4 posts

@abcghi123789 this should not even have been a thing for a day one patch. Broken ai, i get it..but this is literally the earliest progression halt..how do you not expect someone to pick it up after work, then just run into a wall immediately.

• fireinthesoul
    18 posts

@guitrento I wasted days waiting for the patch, did so many missions I really didnt wanna start again. Was worth it though, just to see the seers scene finally haha
    It's a pain in the neck but I've had no problems since I did and catching up wasnt too bad. Game seemed to run better after
    Hopefully ubisoft will throw us some loot for lost time.

• ljbean
    8 posts

@marc5916 I should probably know this by now.. but how do I go offline? lmao sorry total idiot question

• FunbagsOfSatan
    26 posts