Welcome to discussions

Quick Suggestions

• TideSing
    25 posts

@gtoamdk7 lol

• Aqery
    4 posts

@voodoo-blu I have no issue with you, so glad you agree this issue. I kind of understand why this happen ..... because I have plenty of experiences working in global companies and I often see how US or EU HQ treat Asia like a "thing" and ignore how diverse the Asia is.

However this is still unusual as Ubisoft never do this before in past 10+ years and suddently decide to annouce this 3 days before release

• Aqery
    4 posts

@kerrypeng thanks to pick it up as I think people (include me) didn't notice this as this become a long thread .... lol

• freezychan
    54 posts

@aqery
    She's just another racist who was so simple to understand and being provoked so easily. Hope she had a good time during the last half hour.

• wl01236563
    36 posts

this is Racial discrimination

• tabin77
    4 posts
    This post is deleted!
  • Mengou520
    22 posts

pc和xb都玩上完整版游戏了。
    我们ps亚洲玩家,还在等一个不完整的游戏。
    官方至今都没有任何回答。
    至此之后育碧黑,你们丫太绝了!

• palqn
    9 posts

@mengou520 我们不是欧洲人。认命吧

• freezychan
    54 posts

@palqn 每次都認命永遠沒辦法成為歐洲人。權利是爭取來的不是別人施捨的。

• palqn
    9 posts

@freezychan 哎,大家都在争取,不过这次明显区别对待。你看其他欧洲人的帖子,一个小问题都official response。这个帖要三天了。一个回应也没有。

• freezychan
    54 posts

@palqn 沒有也要繼續的嘛。 別說ubi出來解決了,上面還有認為這個和racism無關的路人跑來拆台呢。我們現在不爭取下次他們還會變本加厲。發聲總比不發聲好。再說了,今年因為這個亞洲傳出去的肺炎把歐洲鬧得雞飛狗跳,他們有點情緒也是正常的,畢竟現在被關在家裡還要宵禁的可不是我們亞洲人。

• Mengou520
    22 posts

@palqn 我现在很理解打砸抢的,要是总部在我这边,我最次给他们丫扔一块板砖。
    他们还真不是装孙子,是真孙子。

• XK5130
    15 posts

我們這是被耍了吧,育碧把我們集中在這個帖子裡是關起門來讓我們鬧的意思吧。操 他媽 的!

• freezychan
    54 posts

@mengou520 反正他們已經在別的層面pay the price了。全球化這種事情,繼續分裂下去最後大家都要倒霉的。一個遊戲又不代表生活的全部了啦。反正歐洲人今年聖誕節都不一定好過。最後如果沒有結果就當他們事實上在報復我們好了。這種小氣量公司的東西下次可以不買的嘛。

• lagan31
    4 posts