Welcome to discussions

Quick Suggestions

• Moved many taiwanese and chinese player are unhappy, angry for adjustment of [censored], torture effects and scenes for PS4,5 asian version!!!!!!

134 Likes/1223 Replies/12420 Views
    yerimiese_
    88 posts

@xk5130

man screw that, our colors doesn't mean anything, we are all the same no matter what colour we are, if ubisoft think they didn't have the urge to reply to us because of our race or colour then screw them, hell, i'm indonesian, and in this country we have all different colours.

all i'm saying is, no matter colours or race we are, we're here to get what we deserve in the first place, and i won't stop till i get it, so let's fight together guys 🙂

• xu3ao6
    1 posts

I'm a Taiwan Player and a big fan of AC series.
    This is my first time having a PlayStation console and I preordered Valhalla as well.
    But I'm not happy that we're getting an uncompleted game, since I'm not Japanese.
    I hope there will be a patch for us in Asia, please, please don't let me down.

• KppKerry
    109 posts

@Ubi-Baron
    Reaching 700 posts, stop ignoring us.

• Nueng_Ja
    6 posts

I am Thai. Knew this problem AFTER I bought the full game. Now I am angry.

I find this thread and decide to join forces with you guys.

• Ezios2017
    63 posts

@nueng_ja Let's fight against this unfair treatment.

• KingMrQ
    19 posts

ubisoft don't want to see chinese character.how abot jpg?undefined

• yerimiese_
    88 posts

@nueng_ja

see, that's what i mean, i bought the physical game and i didn't know anything at first, after i play the game around 10hours, that's when i know this problem exist.

• yerimiese_
    88 posts

@kerrypeng

oh i know they hear us just fine, they just chose to stay silent, that's all

• KppKerry
    109 posts

@yerimiese_ That's true, we don't want them just read it and do nothing.
    Really hate that.

• MrKnightAJ
    32 posts

@kingmrq
    LAMO
    I think they will ban image in reply later LOL