Welcome to discussions

Quick Suggestions

• ILIKEPANINIS
    94 posts

@fernatius right? They'll fix it, just hopefully sooner than later, I really don't want to start again

• Petteflet88
    346 posts

@fernatius I am not 'just' complaining. I have given them all information I have... I have send them my save file which is not that easy on PS4. So I put a lot of effort in it. I posted here, contacted on Twitter, contacted on Discord, contacted on their Customer Support. Everything...

It is not about the bug anymore, it is mainly their lack of communication. I work as a manager customer service, i have 250 people working for me. This would NEVER happen in my team. Rule #1, always communicate, no matter what kind of message.

If you look at the topics opened on this "wow forum", this is the biggest unresolved issue. And you think it is oké for them to be quiet?
    No. I paid 100 euro (!) for this game and have been waiting for 20 days now, while all my friends are finishing the game. Pretty cool, right?

I am not even mad. I am dissapointed. And I strongly believe that I will be banned now, sure.

• Fernatius
    32 posts

@petteflet88 True, lack of communication is not always a good idea tho it may have been by choice which I've seen happen before by other companies.
    Only thing we can do is keep adressing the bug and hope they'll fix it sooner.

• Petteflet88
    346 posts

@fernatius Off course it is by choice. They are reacting to other topics, so they for certain see what we are saying here. This is just ignoring.

• Petteflet88
    346 posts

@fernatius what is there to keep saying? I have seen a good point about a NPC under the rock.... Did it got picked up? We have literally no idea. So, I dont see them fixing this. It is still not on their 'acknowledged issues' while a lot of people have contacted the customer service. Like, [censored]?

• JSP14
    6 posts

@petteflet88 how long it has been in "UNDER INVESTIGATION BY UBISOFT SUPPORT" list?