Welcome to discussions

Quick Suggestions

• Amit_Vyas
    1 posts

Dismayed to see that this is still not fixed in the latest 2.00 update for PS4.

• JayTee308
    1 posts

@tallpaul713 I have the same issue have constructed most of my settlement however the NPC's for hunter hut fishing hut barracks and shipyard don't have their chat bubbles so I can't interact with them either

• chriskean86
    11 posts

This still isn't fixed and there's a settlement based seasonal update coming that I'd love to play but I put the game down 2 weeks ago. What is wrong with game companies. Why are games being released so broken?

• Xsarsus
    11 posts
    1. Made a raid
    2. Upgraded blacksmith
    3. Had a auto-dialog with Gunnar – upgraded my axe
    4. Left the dialog and cannot talk to anyone now

• Xsarsus
    11 posts
    This post is deleted!
  • S7R1V3R
    1 posts

Still broken after today's update despite the devs saying it is fixed.

I work as a product manager with a of team software engineers, developing and maintaining a product I would be absolutely SAVAGED by the business if I said I had fixed a major bug and then it turns out that it is not. This is not good enough. The devs clearly don't understand the root cause of the problem, clearly are not testing thoroughly enough and the community team are being kept in the dark and/or trotting out replies without substance.

Can we have a senior dev explain as to what they are struggling with here?

Edit: I see that while the patch notes refer to various NPC improvements, apparently that excludes the inability to interact with the NPCs you engage with most. Fine. Can I instead ask that we get clarification on the timeline for this patch? If it's in the next major patch in Jan, I'm getting a refund.

• undlose
    1 posts

I Stil can't buy att Reda’s Shop..the cursor only stands att the back button is on ps4..I can only get jobs.

• kodare97
    10 posts