Welcome to discussions

Quick Suggestions

• Wood138
    11 posts

@Ubi-Borealis @UbiExcellent

This issue is from 16 november.
    Are you thinking that we cannot read ?
    Just share instructions to be refunded.
    We all know that you're not going to do anything.

• Primarchs
    1 posts

Can't talk to the lady at the barracks. Just build it and choose a jomsviking, after that the option to talk disappeared.
    Settlement is really low as I'm new to the game. Build the barracks third. First did the blacksmith and then the order building.
    Playing on ps5 by the way.
    Reading for how long this bug has been around and also that more and more npcs will fall off is really discouraging me to play further...

• ryanp82
    7 posts

@ubi-borealis I've tried reloading an earlier save and nothing seems to fix it. I don't have a video to provide for the issue. As soon as I turn it in to her, every NPC including her loses their dialogue/interact box above their head. It's only happening when I turn in the final quest for Grantebridgescire. As of right now, that's the last one I can choose from the alliance map so it's completely halting the game progression.

• Ubi-Borealis
    Ubisoft Support Staff 3847 posts

Hello there!

@alexhoe - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience within the thread. The development team had hoped to resolve this issue in TU 1.1.2, and we apologise for any disappointment caused by the issue persisting following this update. Please be assured that investigation into this has been reopened following reports that settlement NPCs still cannot be interacted with. Would you be able to let us know if this issue began after completing the Grantebridgescire arc, or did another action seem to trigger this? We can then pass this information along to the development team as part of the investigation.