Welcome to discussions

Quick Suggestions

• Chevy_man2010
    Original poster 83 posts

Ubisoft, Im fed up. Im over 80 hours in & over level 220. Yet fight Zealot knights or any strong character where you should outrank rank them significantly but you still barely hurt them is utter nonsense.
    I play nothing but RPGs because first person games give me migraines & 2nd games Im a Marine Vet with no desire to relive my time in military through call of duty games.
    I've made multiple post over the last week & a half about my concerns & frustrations. Im been plugging away anyway because story was decent but I've finally had enough.
    Every area I've went to I outrank significantly for quite sometime. Example: I just finished Cent which was recommended Power level of 130 & I was power level of over 220.
    Which means guards shouldn't be a problem but because of bugs/glitches parrying is non-existent or it half way works if it does work.
    I know you have the ability to search my username to find all my post. Ive never used a forum until this game but I am beyond livid how much you destroyed this game. I wasted a $130. So I'm not happy.

The leveling system is trash, button configuration is trash, parrying doesn't work, bird is useless, tagging on map is useless, compass on map is dumb. Everything about the gameplay is trash. I enjoyed old AC games. But why not blend the abilities of the old AC games with the mechanics of Odyssey. The Odyssey gameplay mechanics were amazing.

I dont know who designed this game for you Ubisoft but for being in Development for 2 years, yall got lazy & covid is no excuse.

I am not reserving the next AC game if I buy it at all. You ruined this franchise for me in this game.

Im speaking my mind because I've been a gamer for over 35 yrs since I was 4 with an Atari in 1985. I've had Nintendo, Sega Genesis, PS2, PS3, & PS4. I played the others just never owned them.