Welcome to discussions

Quick Suggestions

• Ubi-Wan
    Ubisoft Support Staff 631 posts

@tarheeldave Hello there! Thanks for reaching out about this. I'm pleased to say this issue has a reported solution which is planned to be implemented in an upcoming patch! Please stay tuned to the game's forums for patch notes and updates.

Official Response
  • GloFriend
    6 posts

@sadarum still bugged for me! Literally the last thing I have to complete. Im so disappointed! I would never pre order one of their games again.

• GloFriend
    6 posts

@sadarum I have opened two tickets with them. They basically say the same thing. Ubisoft is investigating blah blah. I would feel better if they said they were working on a fix

• GloFriend
    6 posts

@alphawcharlie I'm no developer either. But I believe the quest is flagged to disappear once you complete it. So once we battle her the quest is being flagged as completed regardless of we win or lose? I feel so stupid each time I check back and there is no fix

• sadarum
    6 posts

@glofriend support is useless i reported, had a chat with the supervisor several times since launch week and nothing, o i will give up is pointless to keep sending reports and etc

• roypoon513
    4 posts

@godfather2609 i have the same problem with ps4.......

• MVerstegen99
    1 posts

@its_me_fall3n
    I have somewhat similar of an issue.
    I beat the Daughters of Lerion early on, but one of the 3 never completed on the map. I do have the full Thor set (which you need the 3 daughters for) but somehow the arena still shows the poison like fog that appears during the battle.

If anyone knows a fix I'd like to hear it, otherwise I would lose about 40 hours.

• Dirtycapz
    2 posts

I must the last daughter of lerion must killed
    i can not interact bij the last daughter what is het problem

• Torgalore799
    1 posts