Welcome to discussions

Quick Suggestions

• HateYourFace69
    10 posts

You don't have to pick up the brooch early to get the glitch. I picked up the brooch as part of the mission and same thing. Actually think everyone is stuck in the same place. No fix this quarter probably. I will think long and hard about purchasing another Ubisoft game. Watchdogs was full of bugs and AC too. Looks like they don't care anymore.

• HateYourFace69
    10 posts

You don't have to pick up the brooch early. Mission is broken and has not been addressed in any fashion. I have a save file right before the mission and no matter how many times I pick up the brooch. the mission fails to advance.
    Expectation: None. They already have your money and don't give a hoot about our complaining. If I could access the code I could hot fix it in like 5 minutes and I'm a novice.

• EQ-Geckoface
    9 posts

Every time I turn on my ps4 the first thing I do is look at the notifications to see if there is a ACV patch to fix 'In the Absence of an Ealdorman'. There are a lot of problems with this game but that one is keeping me from playing it. I sever seen anything worst than Fallout 76 until now.

• imcrazyblah0
    17 posts

Would be nice for actual responses from ubisoft on this, and yet CDPR is getting sued by their investors. they had 1 bad launch but with ubisoft it is a continuous problem that gets worse every bloody game.

• Pifimifi13
    1 posts

@trickster_plays Same here. Last Arc, 115 hours spent and now waiting for them to fix it. Saw on reddit people posting about it 20 days ago and still nothing has been done about it.

• NightGoblinX
    3 posts

This issue just happened to me after 100+ hours gameplay. Didn't realise I already looted the brooch while exploring. Hope it will be fixed soon so I can finish the game.

• PoisonAkuto
    17 posts

When are we going to get some sort of timescale on a fix here!?!? THIS IS AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE/SUPPORT.