Welcome to discussions

Quick Suggestions

• speedingpullet
    8 posts

I've had exactly the same thing happen to me, also on a PS5. I quit the game and then on relaunch this morning all my Berserker gear - all the armor and the shield and sword too - were placed back in my inventory as if they were 'new' - despite having had it all since I started playing the game, as part of the game pack I bought.

Plus, I'd gone to all the time, trouble, and my own real-life money in purchasing Materials Packs to upgrade the gear - only to have it demoted by Ubisoft, for no apparent reason.

Coupled with still being drunk on launch, having had my fully upgraded quiver borked by the stupid Yule stuff (none of which I want anyway) I'm sarting to feel Ubisoft owe me some money, or at least some materials and an apology.

[censored] is going on Ubisoft? I ws so looking forward to this game, but its been a comedy of errors since the beginning. Please stop robbing me of my money and please fix this game.

• Lukey20202020
    6 posts

@speedingpullet

Yeah I was gutted mate still am so I know the feeling and I'm 40 pounds out of pocket now as I had to buy helix to level it up again so I could continue playing

• WarThor404
    1 posts

I’ve been playing in Asgard with the full Thor set to give that real Aesir feel. since I completed the main story in Midgard with the Berserker armor I really loved the look and had it almost leveled up all the armor pieces and had all the rune slots filled even had the Diamond slot on the chest and both the shield and axe. But today I log back in to continue and I get shown that I’ve been rewarded with the Berserker pack so I checked my inventory and everything as been reset I’ve lost my runes, and all the materials I’ve used to upgrade them I don’t know how many hours I put in this game to many to count to be honest but this really sucks and really bummed out my day.

• fuardo
    1 posts

@ntkoa Been there, been hit by that.