Welcome to discussions

Quick Suggestions

• MrSmiilee
    1 posts

@merrilyweplay Same thing has happened to me all of my dlc armor has been reset and I've spent alot of materials upgrading it. I wasn't as far in the story but it still is sad how much of my time is wasted now.

• cliisemon
    2 posts

Yeah this happened to me as well. But only the berserker kit is affected. Only now four weeks since I started playing, but now the whole berserker kit highlighted like it was the very first time I got it. Sure, the carbon ingot upgrade is intact, but annoyed over the fact that I have to harvest alot of Iron ore again. And it seems I have lost some runes too.

• RahulVyas97
    5 posts

The Reda Bug of not being able to solve was solved Randomly. I was walking through Ravensthrope when I heard Reda speaking the Story of Bayek and then After the story was over, I was able to speak to him, But after I spoke to him and completed the mission, I got The Berserker set again which I had already received before and it showed me all additional content now unlocked which I already had unlocked before. My entire Berserker Set has been Downgraded from Mythical To Superior. so the amount of Tungsten Ingot I had used to evolve it from superior to Mythical was wasted, plus it didn't return in my inventory nor the world. Basically the Tungsten Ingot used to Evolve Berserker gear vanished from the game as it is not in the place where I farmed it from nor in my Inventory. PLEASE FIX THIS OR RETURN THE TUNGSTON INGOT USED FOR EVOLVING THE ARMOR SET. AND PLEASE Reply. As I had Reported the Bug before but Ubisoft ignored it.

• DaZleeper
    1 posts

Hi

I’m playing on Xbox One X