Welcome to discussions

Quick Suggestions

• Nanahuatzzin
    Original poster 2 posts

I sow that there were some old topics about this particular issue, but I was encouraged after today's live chat with one of the Ubisoft support workers (which was an amazing and really safe experience for me, a [censored] person). First of all I will quote my suggestion ticker from the live chat:

Dear Ubisoft Stuff,

I know that probably you get many tickets every and each day. I'm new to the Assassin's Creed franchise. For me, before Oddysey it was not a RPG I would like to inwest into. Even when Oddysey was out, I was not ready (I think) to give it a try. But I watched A LOT of streams to get the feeling of the game. And I enjoyed it. When you announced Valhalla I was on a cloud nine. When you said that Eivor could be as gay as we wanted him to, it was even better news. Romance options were something that I was looking up to (I'm the all time Bioware fan). I'm still at the probably beginning of the game, lvl 63 and 12% of the game completion. And I'm enjoying it very, very much. The cahracter I was looking forward, to get a really nice, long term relationship with was Vili. He's handsome, well written and has a past with our protagonist. I was really bumped when I learned that he is only a one night stand. On the other hand, Tarben is not my type, like totally. It is really shame that we only have one option for our gay Eivor to have someone in our settlement, to spend Eivor's life with. I know that the game is not about romances. And I know that this is not a very important part of it. But a lot of players came here to get the feel of nice Norse cRPG, with good plot and killing, but also, for romances. And gay romances in particular, 'cause even now in 2021, those are pretty rare in the gaming industry.