Welcome to discussions

Quick Suggestions

• 125 Likes/538 Replies/30534 Views
    RomaVictor09
    3 posts

Another big patch. Another can kicked down the road. I want to play this game so bad but the audio is atrocious.

• I started playing before patch 1.0.4 was released
    • Playing on PC, with a MSI Z370 GAMING PLUS LGA 1151, Nvidia 2070 Super, Intel Core i7-9700KF
    • Headphones: HyperX Cloud II

• tomjfm
    2 posts

The reason big companies allow all of us to post negative comments on their own forums is to keep you from complaining in public. It's a shrewd and tactical measure to keep the complaints as quiet and corralled as possible. If you really want to get Ubisoft's attention, get the word out everywhere else besides this sheltered forum. Send messages to game review sites - get somebody's attention. Every gaming website craves content - especially controversial content. Tell them all about your frustrations. Ask them why they didn't include the atrocious sound quality in their reviews. Question their integrity. Maybe one of them will latch on to this story. There's no point in complaining directly to Ubisoft - this applies no pressure - it just makes them giddy that we are venting here where nobody is listening instead of telling the gaming world what they are really doing.

• HieromAlex
    33 posts

it's a shame because the game is kind of getting better and better after each patch
    they even implement the transmog feature
    but the low quality audio ruin the experience, and makes the game unplayable
    and considering the patch size and all the changes, no need to hope that the audio will be fix tomorrow

• BoBaggs
    4 posts

So Ubi, I just want to understand: you won't fix this audio issue, but you're adding more cats to the game...

So glad I returned this game. Never buying Ubi games again.

• CarvalhoPT
    8 posts

@bobaggs Who needs audio when we have cats? Good Job Ubi! Thanks for the cats! Much happier now....

• Bayul1984