Posts made by guest-ngiEyvyT
lost over 80 hrs of progress.
I have a Ubisoft connect account and can see my progress stats there, but went to play today and the game is completely reloaded.
no saved games at all in the menu. All save slots wiped.
how do I use the Ubisoft connect feature to reload my progress?